Northeast Georgia Vida Nueva


The dates for upcoming Northeast Georgia Vida Nueva weekends are:

Northeast Georgia Young Men's #3
Alan Davis - Director
March 14-16, 2019

Northeast Georgia Young Women's #3
Tracy Halaby - Director
March 7-9, 2019

Send-Off - Friday at 5:30 pm

 Serenade - Saturday at 6:30 pm

Closing - Sunday at 4:30 pm

All functions are at the Legacy Retreat Center in Homer, Ga.


Young Men's #3


Alan Davis


Top Of Page


Young Women's #3

Tracy Halaby



Top of Page